Our Partners

American Indian Family Center
Audubon Society
Capitol Region Watershed District
City of Saint Paul City Council
City of Saint Paul Division of Parks and Recreation
City of Saint Paul Office of the Mayor
City of Saint Paul Department of Public Works
City of Saint Paul Department of Planning and Economic Development
District 4 Dayton’s Bluff Community Council
District 5 Payne Phalen Planning Council
District 19 CapitolRiver Council
East Side Area Business Association
East Side Neighborhood Development Company
Friends of the Mississippi River
Friends of Swede Hollow
Historic Saint Paul
Metropolitan State University
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Mississippi Park Connection
National Park Service’s Mississippi National River and Recreation Area
Railroad Island Implementation Task Force
Ramsey County Board of Commissioners
Ramsey-Washington Metro Watershed District
Saint Paul Garden Club
Saint Paul Riverfront Corporation
Urban Roots
Trust for Public Land

Key Funders

Capitol Region Watershed District
Cottonwood Foundation
Daniela Bell
David Winton Bell Foundation
DNR Metro Greenways Program
Katherine B. Andersen Fund of the Saint Paul Foundation
Lowertown Future Fund
The McKnight Foundation
McNeely Foundation
National Park Trust
St. Paul Garden Club
Saint Paul Foundation
STAR Cultural Grant Program – City of Saint Paul
Toro Giving Program
Vinaya Foundation
Xcel Foundation